Advisory Board
page-template-default,page,page-id-577,bridge-core-1.0.5,translatepress-en_US,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,qode_grid_1300,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.2,vc_responsive

Advisory Board

Tiziana Loschi
Tiziana director of the world’s premiere animation festival Annecy Animation Film Festival (Annecy, France) from 1996- 2013 Tiziana developed Annecy from a grassroots festival to a premiere A-list festival and market.

Bruno Chatelin
COO Editor
He is a leading festival expert, strategist and founder of the leading film festival portal. Bruno’s valuable film experience as former marketing head of SONY France and UGC Fox bringing more than 150 feature films to France. He is an important addition to the ANIMAZE team and now part of our advisory board.

Dan Sarto
Co-founder and publisher of Animation World Network,, the largest, most comprehensive and respected source for animation news.Dan has served on juries, delivered keynotes and panels at events such as the Hong Kong Entertainment Expo, 3D Festival, FMX, London Effects and Animation Festival, eDIT VES and VES Festivals.

Tom Davia is a seasoned 20-year veteran of the entertainment industry. He is the Co-Founder and Managing Partner of Miami-based CineMaven Media specializing in aggregate acquisitions consulting for a roster of reputable international sales agents and distributors. Tom is a trusted authority on world film sales, acquisitions & distribution and programming, management & strategies for film festivals and organizations including Shoreline Entertainment, Sundance Film Festival, Dubai Film Festival, Miami Film Festival, Atlanta Film Festival among others.

Gerald Potterton is a three time Oscar nominee. His contribution is significant in both television and feature animation film. He has created some of the most iconic films of the 20th century. Gerald is a prolific animator and director of Heavy Metal, The Railrodder starring Buster Keaton and TV series The SMOGGIES.

Secretary: Kristine Berey
Vice-President: Gerald Potterton